Skip to product information
1 of 1


1 Bass Maestro Intro
2 Joell Ortiz Outta Here (Unreleased)
3 MOP Man Down
4 Rakim Workin For You
5 Tatt The Glory (Unreleased)
6 Reka The Saint Love Your Enemies
7 950+ Eitherway (Unreleased)
8 Joell Ortiz Blow Your Whistle (Unreleased)
9 Mic Geronimo Much More Remix (Cuts By Roc Beats)
10 Likwuid L Is For Love
Featuring  Eternia , Rig Rockwell
11 Chico DeBarge Math
Featuring  Talib Kweli
12 Infected Ent. Hip Hop
13 Thru True To Self
Featuring  Camiliano
14 Rig Rockwell Chance Outta No Chance (Unreleased)
15 Grand Daddy IU Gossips (Full Version)
16 Likwuid Sight For Sore Eyes
Featuring  Don Will
17 Reka The Saint Grip
18 Joell Ortiz Hip Hop RMX (Unreleased)
19 Jim Jones (2) Blow Your Whistle
Featuring  Busta Rhymes , Lloyd Banks
20 Iffy The Badman Do You Remix (Unreleased) / Bonus Track
21 Bass Maestro & AG You Can't / Bonus Track
22 Bass Maestro & The Beatnuts The Hard Way / Bonus Track
23 Lloyd Banks Check Me Out RMX (Unreleased) / Bonus Track

Artist: Bass Maestro

Title: Italy's Own

Label: Press Rewind Studios

Format: CD , Mixtapes

Country: Italy

Year: 2014

Genre: Hip Hop

Media condition: Mint (M)

Cover conditions: Mint (M)


Regular price €9,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


View full details