Skip to product information
1 of 1


1 Just A Fool
2 Reach 4 The Top
3 B.Boy For Life
4 Thinkin ' Bout Cha
5 Rock The Disco Tek
6 Always Searchin'
7 Vibration
8 Music Is
9 Coney Vibe
10 11.55
Featuring  DJ 2P
11 Here We Go
12 Live And Direct
Featuring  B. Briscick
13 Raised In The Hood
14 Freeman
Featuring  Libero Mureddu
15 R.A.
Featuring  A Padova, DJ 2P
16 Evidences
17 Greek Sunset
18 So In Love With You
Featuring  DJ 2P
19 Berlin Dayz
20 Audience Is The Truth
21 It's Workin'
22 My Name Is
Featuring  Mandraiq

Artist: DJ Skizo

Title: Last Minute Xcape

Label: Badnewz4u2day Production

Format: CD , CD Albums

Country: Italy

Year: 2011

Genre: Hip Hop

Media condition: Mint (M)

Cover conditions: Mint (M)


Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


View full details